معلومات عنا

HONGKONG HUIYUAN International Trade Co.، Limited

HONGKONG HUIYUAN International Trade Co. ، Limited هي واحدة من أكبر منتج ومصدر للصلب والألمنيوم في الصين.تقع في مقاطعة شاندونغ في الصين ، بالقرب من ميناء تشينغداو وميناء تيانجين ، وتحميل سريع للبضائع وتوفير الشحن البري. تمتلك الشركة خطي إنتاج GI بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 600000 طن متري.تم تصميم أحد خطوط GI خصيصًا لإنتاج لفائف فولاذية GI ذات جودة عالية للمباني التجارية والمباني التجارية. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا خط إنتاج PPGI واحد بسعة 150،000 طن متري سنويًا ، وتمتلك الشركة معدات إنتاج متطورة بما في ذلك ثلاثة أنابيب مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن خطوط إنتاج لفائف الصلب ، خطان لإنتاج لفائف الفولاذ المطلي بالألوان وستة خطوط قطع لفائف الصلب المدرفلة على الساخن. تضم الشركة أكثر من 500 موظف ، من بينهم أكثر من 70٪ حاصلون على شهادة جامعية.حصلت الشركة على شهادات ISO 9001-2008 و ISO14001-2004 و OHSAS18001.

متجر شامل لمنتجات الصلب ، مقاطع الألمنيوم والأجهزة ، يلبي جميع متطلباتك.تقدم Indepent Logistic في الجو والقطارات والبحر أفضل خدمة بجودة جيدة.

تم اعتماد HUIYUAN بمصادقة نظام الجودة ISO9001-2000 ، ويمتلك فريق فحص تقني احترافي وصارم لضمان الجودة من خلال تتبع مسار كامل من الإنتاج إلى الشحن.هذا يضمن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل علاقة تجارية معنا.

تمتلك شركة Strong Steel فريق مبيعات وخدمة كامل للتجارة الخارجية ، ويمكنها تنظيم عمليات الإنتاج والتصدير وفقًا للمتطلبات الفنية المختلفة وعادات العمل في مختلف البلدان والمناطق.نحن نعتمد على عملية الإنتاج الصارمة ونظام مراقبة الجودة ، والنقل اللوجستي الاحترافي وخدمة تعزيز تعبئة الموانئ ، واختيار شركة شحن عالية المستوى ، وخدمة متابعة فعالة في الوقت المناسب في المستقبل لضمان تسليم منتجات الشركة في الوقت المحدد والحفاظ على الكمية مضمونة.

من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء في الداخل والخارج ، نحن مسؤولون عن توقيع العقود ذات الصلة لسلع تصدير الشركة ، وحجز مساحة في منتصف السفينة ، وإعادة فحص التعبئة ، والإعلان الجمركي والعمليات الأخرى.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تصدير منتجات الشركة إلى كوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا الجنوبية ودول ومناطق أخرى ، وقد أشاد بها العملاء على نطاق واسع.نحن بصدق ندعو الأصدقاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارتنا!

مهمة الشركة: خلق قيمة للعملاء.لإنشاء منصة لتطوير الموظفين وسعادتهم ؛للمساهمة في نشر المفاهيم الثقافية المتقدمة والتقدم الاجتماعي والانسجام.إنشاء منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوائد للعملاء.

روح المؤسسة

التفاني الصادق والحب إلى الأبد.

رؤية الشركة

أعمال من الدرجة الأولى ، عملية مستدامة.

صورة الشركة

الحضارة والوحدة والعمل الجاد والوئام

عرض الثروة

أخذ المجتمع واستخدام المجتمع

أسلوب الفريق

قوية وجريئة

● فلسفة العمل: الكتابة الصادقة ، والابتكار اللامحدود ، والخدمة الأبدية ، والتميز

● مفهوم الأسرة: إدارة عائلتنا الصغيرة بالحب ، وبناء عائلتنا الكبيرة بالحب

● مفهوم الخدمة: الحماس ، الإخلاص ، المهنية ، التركيز ، التركيز والكفاءة

● مفهوم التنمية: جمع المواهب والسعي للتنمية المشتركة

● مفهوم الموهبة: الأخلاق أولاً ، مناسبة لمنصبه

● الفلسفة المهنية: أحب العمل واحترام العملاء

● فلسفة الإدارة: بسيطة وفعالة

About Us

HONGKONG HUIYUAN International trade Co., Limited

HONGKONG HUIYUAN International trade Co., Limited is one of the biggest steel & aluminium manufacturer and exporter in china. Located in Shandong province of China, near to the Qingdao Port and Tianjin Port, fast cargo loading and land freight saving.the company have there are two GI production lines with annual production capacity of 600,000MT. One of the GI line is designed specially to produce high quality regular spangle GI steel coil for Commercial Construction and Buildings.the company also have one PPGI production line with Capacity of 150,000MT per year.The company has advanced production equipment including three Hot Dip Galvanized Steel coil production lines, two Color Coated steel coil production lines and six Hot Rolled Steel coil cutting lines.The company has more than 500 employees in among which more than 70% has college degree. The company received certifications of ISO 9001-2008, ISO14001-2004 and OHSAS18001.

One-stop shop of steel products, aluminium profiles and hardwares, meet all of your requirements. Indepent Logistic in Air, train and sea, offer best service with good quality.

HUIYUAN is accredited with ISO9001-2000 quality system authentication, owning a professional and strict technical inspection team to ensure the quality by tracking whole course from production to shipment. This guarantee our customers could get the best quality products and best business relationship with us.

Strong steel has a complete sales and service team for foreign trade, and can organize production and export operations according to different technical requirements and business habits of different countries and regions. We rely on strict production process and quality control system, professional logistics transportation and port packing reinforcement service, high standard shipping company selection, timely and efficient follow-up service in the future to ensure that the company's products can be delivered on time and maintain the quantity guaranteed.

In order to better serve customers at home and abroad, We are responsible for the signing of relevant contracts for the company's export goods, booking space in the middle of the ship, packing back inspection, customs declaration and other processes. At present, the company's products have been exported to South Korea, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, South America and other countries and regions, and are widely praised by customers. We sincerely invite friends from home and abroad to visit us!

Corporate mission: to create value for customers; to create a platform for employee development and happiness; to contribute to the dissemination of advanced cultural concepts and social progress and harmony. Create first-class products and create maximum benefits for customers.

Enterprise spirit

sincere dedication, love forever.

Corporate Vision

 First-class business, sustainable operation.

Corporate image

civilization, unity, hard work, harmony

Wealth view

take the society and use the society

Team style

vigorous and enterprising

● Business philosophy: honest writing, unlimited innovation, eternal service, excellence

● Family Concept: Run our small family with love, and build our big family with love

● Service concept: enthusiasm, sincerity, professionalism, focus, focus and efficiency

● Development concept: gather talents and seek common development

● Talent concept: morality first, suitable for his position

● Professional philosophy: love work, respect customers

● Management philosophy: simple and efficient